United Kingdom
The Netherlands, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, Sweden, Denmark, France, Poland
Israel, Greece


arivalWelcome to the website of the European project AIDA!

AIDA is a 7th Framework Program (FP7) project and involves a collaboration between 14 partners from 11 different countries. It receives funding from the European Union. AIDA has started on the first of December 2011 and will run for five years.

On this site you can find information on the project, its organization and the researchers involved. AIDA activities and results will also be presented here.

The AIDA consortium.

HHlogo with pay off

AIDAnewsletter3   AIDAnewsletter4   AIDAnewsletter5 AIDApresentation
AIDA Folder Newsletter 1 Newsletter 2 Newsletter 3

Newsletter 4


Newsletter 5 Presentation